Support Us

Donation

The Conservancy Association (CA), founded in 1968, is the non-government environmental organization with long history in Hong Kong. As a champion of sustainable development, we are dedicated to the protection of the environment and the conservation of natural and cultural heritage. Our mission is to enhance the quality of life of both this and future generations, and to ensure that Hong Kong shoulders her regional and global environmental responsibilities. We achieve this by advocating appropriate policies, monitoring government action, promoting environmental education and taking a lead in community participation.
 
Year after year, CA outreaches to schools, NGOs, business sector and the community to carry out various environmental projects. With the joint effort of our dedicated teammates and partners, we initiate over 25 environmental projects annually, from sustainable development in Long Valley, roadside tree surveys, eco-guide training to energy audit services in elderly centres, used clothes collection and up-cycling competition. Through all these projects we spread the green messages among the general public, and more importantly, our next generation for a greener future. 
 
You may donated to CA through the current webspage, or download the Donation Form. 

Donations of HK$100 or above are tax deductible with a receipt. Please fill in the form below. 
 
 
Corporate Partnership Scheme:
 
Download Form
Please complete the following information:
* Compulsory Fields

Donation Method *

Donation Amount *

Payment Method *

I hope to support below events *

How do you learn about us? *
( Acivity Name:
)
( Name:
)
( Facebook/Others:
)
Why do you want to join us? *
(Multiple Choice)
Interested environmental issues *
(Multiple Choice)
Are you also a member of other green groups?
(Multiple Choice)

捐款者/機構資料

Name *
Sex
Address
Education Level
Contact Number *
Mobile
Days
Fax
Email *
Company Crop (if any)
Support file type: PNG,JPG,BMP,DOC,PDF (File max: 5 MB)
upload

使用個人資料聲明

The Conservancy Association (CA) undertakes to comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance to ensure that personal data collected are accurate and secure. Your personal information (including name, postal and/or email addresses, telephone number) may be used by CA, for the purposes of sending you newsletters, surveys, fundraising appeals, donation or membership administration, event invitations, other communication and marketing via postal mail, electronic mail, telephone, SMS and online means, etc.

Your personal data will be handled and stored properly in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, and will not be sold or transferred under any circumstances. You may opt-out of receiving communications from us at any time by fax (2728 5538), email (unsubscribe@cahk.org.hk) or write to us with the envelope marked "Re: Data Protection" to The Conservancy Association, Units 1305-6, 13/F, Tower 1, Magnet Place, 77-81 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories, H.K.

For the full version of our Privacy Policy, please visit Privacy Policy.  

Submit Slide to right

支持我們

捐款支持

長春社成立於1968年,是香港歷史悠久的民間環保團體。我們積極倡議可持續發展的理念、致力於自然保育、保護環境和文化遺產。我們的使命是提升當代和未來社群的生活素質,並確保香港履行對鄰近地區以至全球生態環境的責任。我們倡導合適的政策、監察政府工作、推動環境教育和帶頭實踐公眾參與,為完成使命全力以赴。
 
每年,長春社均為學校、非牟利組織、公司部門和社區提供不同的環境項目。在長春社的團隊和合作伙伴的共同努力下,我們每年開展的環保項目超過25個,範圍由塱原的可持續發展計劃、路邊樹木調查、生態導賞員訓練、老人院舍能源審核、舊衣回收服務以至升級回收比賽等。長春社透過這些項目將環保訊息傳遞給普羅大眾,更重要的是要給我們的下一代一個綠色未來。
 
你可透過本頁的網上捐款,亦可以下載表格,或透過香港社會服務聯會捐款。
 
港幣一百元或以上捐款,可發免稅收據。請填寫以下表格。
 
 
企業捐款歡迎參閱:
 
下載表格
請填寫以下資料:
* 必須填寫

捐款方式 *

捐款金額 *

付款方法 *

我希望將捐款指定支持以下工作 *

從何認識長春社? *
( 活動名稱:
)
( 姓名:
)
( Facebook/其他:
)
為何想加入長春社? *
(可複選)
有興趣的環保議題 *
(可複選)
是其他環保團體的會員嗎?
(可複選)

捐款者/機構資料

姓名 *
性別
聯絡地址
教育程度
聯絡電話 *
手提
日間
傳真
電郵 *
機構印證(如適用)
支援的檔案類型: PNG,JPG,BMP,DOC,PDF (檔案大小上限: 5 MB)
上傳

使用個人資料聲明

長春社(下稱「本社」)在此活動負責收集及處理你的個人資料,本社會遵守及履行個人資料(私隱)條例之規定,並確保閣下的個人資料準確及安全。本社擬使用閣下的個人資料(包括姓名、地址、電郵地址、聯絡電話號碼)透過郵寄、電子郵件、電話通話、短訊及互聯網通訊等的方法,用作提供最新本社資訊、問卷調查、籌募活動、捐款或會員通訊、會員活動及其他通訊,用作推廣本社活動之用途。除非閣下同意,否則本社不能使用閣下的個人資料作上述用途。

 

本社將會按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》妥善處理及儲存,除轉移給相關方面作活動之外,並不會出售或轉移閣下的個人資料。倘若閣下希望停止接收以上資訊,請以書面(信封註明「私隱保護」)或電郵通知本社。如有任何查詢,請透過以下途徑與本社聯絡。

 

地址:香港新界葵涌貨櫃碼頭路77-81 號,Magnet Place 一期十三樓1305-6 室|傳真:(852) 2728 5538 |電郵:unsubscribe@cahk.org.hk

若想了解關於本社私隱政策之全文,請前往:私隱政策聲明

下一步 向右滑動